16.05-07.06.2022

Cannes Young Lions 22

Are you a lion or a pussy cat?

To find out just take part in the Cannes Young Lions 2022!

Mehr

How to Become Famous

Normally you can apply for the Young Lions Competition on this page. In the Competition you can compete internationally with the most creative minds and enter the ring as Team Germany.

Currently the application phase for 2022 is over.

For all teams that have applied this year:
Our paws are crossed and our top-class Young Lions Jury 2022 is currently selecting the best 5 teams from you online. Who is on the jury? Check out www.weischer.de.

The 5 best teams per category will then have to implement a briefing in 24 hours (film 48 hours) under Cannes conditions at the German pre-competition in April here in Hamburg.

The winning team will represent Germany at the digital Young Lions Competition 2022.

For all those who did not apply: You will have the chance for glory again next year!

Until then!
Your Cannes Team from Weischer

Categories

Are you passionate about design, spectacular PR stunts or are you more into marketing? Just have a look at the individual categories and choose the herd you want to run with in Cannes. Time to get your claws out!

  • Print

    Your task: To create a giant poster in 24 hours for a client who will remain anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a creative agency.

  • Media

    Your task: To create a media strategy in 24 hours for a client who will remain anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a media agency.

  • Digital

    Your task: To create a social media campaign in 24 hours for a client who will remain anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a creative, online or media agency.

  • Film

    Your task: To create an advertising spot in 48 hours for a client who will remian anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a creative agency or a film production company.

  • Design

    Your task: To create a new logo in 24 hours for a client who will remain anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a creative or design agency.

  • PR

    Your task: To create a PR campaign in 24 hours for a client who will remain anonymous until the finale. You’re eligable to participate if you are 31 years old or younger at the time of the festival and work for a PR agency.

Apply

Go ahead, already prepare your fame and glory seeking CVs for next year!

Conditions of Participation

Any questions? You just want to say hello? Don't be shy kittens: just send us an email or pick up your phone and call us directly.

Clara Katharina Glaeser
E-Mail: clara.glaeser@weischer.net
T: +49 174 279 5067

Mediathek: watch here!

16.05-07.06.2022

Cannes Young Lions 22

Seid ihr Löwen oder Kätzchen?

Findet es raus bei den Cannes Young Lions 22!

Mehr

How to Become Famous

Normalerweise könnt ihr Euch auf dieser Seite für den Young Lions Competition bewerben. Hier könnt ihr Euch international mit den Kreativsten Köpfen der Welt messen und als Team Germany in den Ring steigen.

Aktuell ist jedoch die Bewerbungsphase für 2022 durch.

Für alle Teams, die sich in diesem Jahr beworben haben:
Unsere Tatzen sind gedrückt und unsere hochkarätige Young Lions Jury 2022 ist gerade dabei die besten 5 Teams von Euch online zu küren. Wer in der Jury sitzt? Schaut auf Weischer.de nach.

Die 5 besten Teams pro Kategorie werden dann beim deutschen Vorentscheid im April bei uns in Hamburg unter Cannes Bedingungen ein Briefing in 24 Stunden (Film 48 Stunden) umsetzten müssen.

Das Gewinnerteam wird Deutschland bei dem digital Young Lions Competition 2022 vertreten.

Für alles die sich nicht beworben haben: Ihr habt im nächsten Jahr wieder die Chance auf Ruhm und Ehre!

Bis dahin!
Euer Cannes-Team von Weischer

Kategorien

Schlägt Euer Herz für Design, konzipiert Ihr aufsehenerregende PR-Stunts oder seid Ihr eher Marketers? Schaut einfach hier, in welcher Herde Ihr in Cannes bestehen könntet. Fahrt schon mal die Krallen aus!

  • Print

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 24 Stunden ein Riesenposter für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden. Teilnehmen dürft ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine Kreativagentur arbeitet.

  • Media

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 24 Stunden eine Mediastrategie für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden.Teilnehmen dürft Ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine Mediaagentur arbeitet.

  • Digital

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 24 Stunden eine Social Media Kampagne für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden. Teilnehmen dürft Ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine Kreativ-, Online- oder Mediaagentur arbeitet.

  • Film

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 48 Stunden einen Werbefilm für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden. Teilnehmen dürft ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine Kreativagentur oder Filmproduktion arbeitet.

  • Design

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 24 Stunden ein neues Logo für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden. Teilnehmen dürft ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine Kreativ- oder Designagentur arbeitet.

  • PR

    Eure Aufgabe: Erstellt in 24 Stunden eine PR Kampagne für einen bis zum Finale unbekannten Kunden. Teilnehmen dürft ihr, wenn Ihr zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals nicht älter als 31 Jahre seid und für eine PR-Agentur arbeitet.

Bewerbung

Ihr könnt schonmal Euren, sich nach mehr Ruhm und Ehre sehnenden Lebenslauf und Eure besten Arbeiten bzw. Motivationsschreiben auf Vordermann bringen für das nächste Jahr!

Teilnahmebedingungen

Ihr habt Fragen? Ihr wisst nicht, was Ihr machen müsst oder möchtet uns einfach mal Hallo sagen? Seid keine scheuen Kätzchen: Schreibt uns einfach eine Mail oder greift zum Handy und ruft uns direkt an.

Clara Katharina Glaeser
E-Mail: clara.glaeser@weischer.net
T: +49 174 279 5067

Mediathek: hier ansehen!